PIER 62

PIER 62 lekker en snel !

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 30 beoordelingen
5 dec 2019 om 15:34 ze waren 1 portie vergeten - moesten afzonderlijk eten ander werd het koud
4 dec 2019 om 22:49 Ik had 16.50 eten besteld en werd 16. 30 gebracht 20 min eerder, als ik half 5 mijn eten had willen hebben had im wel eerder besteld. Het eten smaakte heerlijk op smaak niks aantemerken. de kip op het broodje erg klein bedekte de helft van het broodje
1 dec 2019 om 20:04 Levering was op tijd. Ik was zo blij om moeder en dochter te zien. De steun van de moeder en de gretigheid van dochter om te werken. Zo trots op hen. Eten was uitstekend.
7 nov 2019 om 21:32 Food arrived within the indicated timeframe and was good. But not what I expected from 4.5 stars.
24 okt 2019 om 23:32 There was a little mistake with the order, but soon they can, they fixed the mistake with a nice dessert on the house. Was a very nice customer service
22 aug 2019 om 18:40 I was a little worried the fish and chips would be soggy when I picked it up, but it was still crispy and delicious.
7 aug 2019 om 21:43 Especially enjoyed the fried prawns with the lemon mayo! The chef understands flavours, all sauces were excellent. Nice addition of bread, even the sorbet was up there. The mussels however, not so, I should have known better : ) not the Dutch fresh ones..
24 jul 2019 om 23:28 Fixed it
7 jul 2019 om 3:10 I ordered on July 6th in the afternoon; whoever cooked my fish today did not do a good job. Your tempura fish is my favorite in Amsterdam, but today the batter was thick, hard, bitter like someone left it on the fish too long and added lots of baking soda
19 jun 2019 om 15:44 OK, but not really chips and the batter on the fish could be a lot better. But still not bad fish and chips for Amsterdam.
20 apr 2019 om 9:28 Ordered fish and chips. They were good except they batter the fish with the skin still on. This isn't really appetizing. Taste is good.
26 mrt 2019 om 15:49 Perfect fish and fries.